Overseas Delivery Agents

The Baltics

LATVIA – RIGA

Transocean Latvia, SIA
Ingmars Gusts
Ganibu dambis 21B, Riga, LV-1005, Latvia

tel: 371 6 738 1522
fax: 371 6 738 1523
e-mail: ingmars.gusts@transocean.lv

Alpha Shipping Container Lines
Aleksandrs Dudelis
Visbijas 7, Riga, LV-1014, Latvia

tel: 371 67389455
fax: 371 67303091
e-mail: alex@alpha.lv

ESTONIA – TALLINN

Green Carrier Estonia
Mike Neame
Peterburi Road 2F, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

tel: 372 (0) 6802854
fax: 372 (0) 6802851
e-mail: mike.neame@greencarrier.ee

LITHUANIA – KLAIPEDA

Transocean Lietuva
Jevgenij Fedorenko
Minijos 43, Klaipeda, Lithuania

tel: 370 46 411 100
fax: 370 46 411 110
e-mail: jevgenij.fedorenko@transocean.lt


Russia

ST.PETERSBURG

Largo, LLC
Contact: Alexey Vorobyev.
POM.15-N, Dachniy PR.25, LIT.B,
ST. Petersburg 198217 Russia

tel: +7 (911) 993-0854
e-mail: manager.largo@gmail.com


Black Sea

POTI
Caucastransexpress
Gia Danelia
10a, Tashkenti str.; 0160 Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 99532 375743/6/9 ext. 111
fax: 99532 370709
e-mail: gia_danelia@cte.com.ge

ILLYCHEVSK / ODESSA

III Star Freight Services Inc.
Irina Chirkova
5 Shevchenko Str, Ilyichevsk 68001, Ukraine

tel: 38 04868 34-143
fax: 38 04868 34-143
e-mail: irina@iiistar.net


Our Presence

New York/New Jersey Office

Sales:
Tom Hendricks

Logistics/Operations:
Gene Tsimerman

Network America Lines, Inc.
PO Box 127
226 Chestnut Street
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Telephone: (908) 245-7267
Facsimile: (908) 259-0615

Baltimore Office

Sales:
R. Kenneth Johns, Jr.

Network America Lines, Inc.
204 E. Joppa Road
Suite L2Towson, MD 21286
Telephone: (443) 275-2356
Facsimile: (443) 275-2292

Atlanta Office

1105 Birchwood Lane
Roswell, GA 30076
Telephone: (770) 752-0120
Facsimile: (770) 752-0120

Houston Office

Michael A. Dailey

Global Trade Development
2323 Long Reach Drive Suite #13108
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Office : (281) 456-4634
Mobile : (281) 785-3227
E-mail: mdailey@netamlines.com
Fax: (206) 350-0705